My First Game Project: Metal Force

Game Design, Story, Game Play.
metal_head

My First Game Project: Metal Force

Post by metal_head » Sat May 31, 2008 10:05 am

I'm working on this game seven months now,I've never made anything like it befre,so it's my first time making a game.I've hired samo people to do tha music and help with the textures,but I don't have a 3D modeler,so the main character is still the good old Virgil.act.
And now to the game:
It's a first person shooter,but on some levels the camera is in 3rd person view,I havent exactly finished the story yet,but me and a frientd are working on it.