Im an author... sort of...

Discuss any other topics here
Agentarrow

Im an author... sort of...

Post by Agentarrow »

Im writing a story. I only have two out of ten chapters and havent written more since I started on Terra Trooper, but enjoy:
Galactic Wars CLICK HERE
AgentArrow Home
The greater good is but a point of view...
Agentarrow

Post by Agentarrow »

is there no feedback?
:(
AgentArrow Home
zany_001

Post by zany_001 »

weeeelll....no.
Once I was sad, and I stopped being sad and was awesome instead.
True story.
steven8

Post by steven8 »

Sorry, my friend. I went to read it the night you posted, then work got in the way and I never got back. I'll take a look here soon and give you some thoughts.
Steve Dilworth - Resisting change since 1965!
Ryan

Post by Ryan »

Good story, really held my attention. I picked up on a bit of starwars type stuff in there like, the reaching out with his mind, energysword, trainer droids, rane blocking the plasma rifle shot with the sword.... Still, it was pretty cool!
Those who have all the answers, are never up to date on the questions.
darksmaster923

Post by darksmaster923 »

zany_001 wrote:weeeelll....no.
you are learning well zany. to post unnesscary things... it is a powerful art and skill.
Herp derp.
scott

Post by scott »

you are learning well zany. to post unnesscary things... it is a powerful art and skill.
i gave up on that point some time last winter.

*edit"
i ment in the fact of pointing out it was pointless, not that pointlesness is good!
Last edited by scott on Fri Oct 19, 2007 8:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.
*GD*
Agentarrow

Post by Agentarrow »

Ryan wrote:Good story, really held my attention. I picked up on a bit of starwars type stuff in there like, the reaching out with his mind, energysword, trainer droids, rane blocking the plasma rifle shot with the sword.... Still, it was pretty cool!